The Board of Directors is responsible for the organization’s strategic planning. It is comprised of teacher leaders, elected by their peers.

Current board members are:

Roberta Goff – State Advisor
Diane Lucero – Student Officer Advisor
Dee Golden, Buckhannon-Upshur High School
Justin Hodges, Ritchie County High School
Melissa Layhew, Roane-Jackson Technical Center
Tama Sweet, Fayette Institute of Technology